Fri 28 Apr '17
Diverse locaties
/
  • Art / expo
/
18:00

Sometimes you have to work together and combine your powers, the Avantgardistic State collaborates with…

Thu 4 May '17
UBIK
/
  • Art / expo
/
20:30

The future relationship of sound art and telecommunication

Dat praat een stuk makkelijker. Altijd dichtbij. Can you hear me Now? Good. Communication just…

Fri 5 May '17
UBIK
/
  • Art / expo
/
20:30

The future relationship of sound art and telecommunication

Dat praat een stuk makkelijker. Altijd dichtbij. Can you hear me Now? Good. Communication just…

Sat 6 May '17
UBIK
/
  • Art / expo
/
20:00

out of the tax and into the voodoo

(NL) Nederland is bevrijd en de belastingen zijn aangegeven in/ Tijd voor een collectieve zuivering…

Buy tickets
€ 5.00
Sun 7 May '17
UBIK
/
  • Art / expo
/
14:00

VOODOOTAX special service

(NL) Nederland is bevrijd en de belastingen zijn aangegeven / Tijd voor een collectieve zuivering…

Fri 12 May '17
UBIK
/
  • Art / expo
/
18:00

expo of 20 young artists

The Bcademie is an institute that coaches recently graduated art students. The founders Alex Jacobs…

Sat 13 May '17
UBIK
/
  • Art / expo
/
20:00

expo of 20 young artists

The Bcademie is an institute that coaches recently graduated art students. The founders Alex Jacobs…

Fri 19 May '17
UBIK
/
  • Art / expo
/
18:00

WdKa - expo

When did the monkey decide to walk? With what intention did the man who made…

Sat 20 May '17
UBIK
/
  • Art / expo
/
12:00

WdKa - expo

When did the monkey decide to walk? With what intention did the man who made…

Sun 21 May '17
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
12:00

WdKa - expo

When did the monkey decide to walk? With what intention did the man who made…

Fri 26 May '17
UBIK
/
  • Art / expo
/
20:30

"A gently unfolding chaos of angst, regret, paper and glue."

JUSTIFICATION: A bonfire of inanities. The idea is very simple so no need for words…

Sat 27 May '17
UBIK
/
  • Art / expo
/
20:30

"A gently unfolding chaos of angst, regret, paper and glue."

JUSTIFICATION: A bonfire of inanities. The idea is very simple so no need for words…