Sat 17 Feb '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
21:00

Visit the exposition

WHO WANTS TO DESTROY THEIR WORK? Do you, the artist, have the guts to Kill…

Mon 19 Feb '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
11:00

a bootcamp a try out a get together a maker space

What grows out of 'just' being together? The Gym is a series of exercises, during…

Fri 23 Feb '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
18:30

History flows forward as a river of beer…

Each month we ask an artist to design a beer bottle, using the resources in…

Sat 3 Mar '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
20:00

UBIK's makerspace

The creation of a whole new world, guided by Tiffany Wederfoort, Charlien Adriaenssens, Pupae Hurei, Isis van Geffen & Kolijn…

Sat 3 Mar '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
20:00

Beer. Bottles.

Each month we ask an artist to design a beer bottle, using the resources in…

Sat 3 Mar '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
20:00

Public presentation of the result of 2 days graphic workshopping with thepiratebay.worm.org archive Al Archive…

Thu 8 Mar '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
18:30

Part of RE#SISTER - Presented by WORM & Mama Cash

Pizza, Cigars & Art The concept is simple. Bring your own pizza. Bring your own…

Fri 9 Mar '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
11:00

a bootcamp a try out a get together a maker space

What grows out of 'just' being together? The Gym is a series of exercises, during…

Fri 9 Mar '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
21:00

Pizza, Cigars & Art The concept is simple. Bring your own pizza. Bring your own…

Sat 10 Mar '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
21:00

Pizza, Cigars & Art The concept is simple. Bring your own pizza. Bring your own…

Fri 16 Mar '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
11:00

a bootcamp a try out a get together a maker space

What grows out of 'just' being together? The Gym is a series of exercises, during…

Fri 16 Mar '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
21:00

Pizza, Cigars & Art The concept is simple. Bring your own pizza. Bring your own…

Sat 17 Mar '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
21:00

Pizza, Cigars & Art The concept is simple. Bring your own pizza. Bring your own…

Fri 23 Mar '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
11:00

a bootcamp a try out a get together a maker space

What grows out of 'just' being together? The Gym is a series of exercises, during…

Fri 30 Mar '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
11:00

a bootcamp a try out a get together a maker space

What grows out of 'just' being together? The Gym is a series of exercises, during…

Fri 6 Apr '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
19:00

Animation in a spatial context

This exhibition, which runs from 6-8 April 2018, brings together eight artists celebrating animation at…

Sat 7 Apr '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
12:00

Animation in a spatial context

This exhibition, which runs from 6-8 April 2018, brings together eight artists celebrating animation at…

Sun 8 Apr '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
12:00

Animation in a spatial context

This exhibition, which runs from 6-8 April 2018, brings together eight artists celebrating animation at…

Thu 12 Apr '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
15:00

Sweeping Solo

The video installation Broom Groom / Sweeping Solo is a result of the work on…

Fri 13 Apr '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
15:00

Sweeping Solo

The video installation Broom Groom / Sweeping Solo is a result of the work on…

Sat 14 Apr '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
15:00

Sweeping Solo

The video installation Broom Groom / Sweeping Solo is a result of the work on…

Sun 15 Apr '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
13:00

Sweeping Solo

The video installation Broom Groom / Sweeping Solo is a result of the work on…

Fri 18 May '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
19:30

120 spray cans and a Slash gallery

As popular and loved as street art is nowadays, graffiti is still viewed with suspicion…

Sat 19 May '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
19:30

120 spray cans and a Slash gallery

As popular and loved as street art is nowadays, graffiti is still viewed with suspicion…

Sun 20 May '18
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
19:30

120 spray cans and a Slash gallery

As popular and loved as street art is nowadays, graffiti is still viewed with suspicion…