Fri 30 Aug '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
18:00

Vrijdag = Kunstavond in het Kunstkwartier Witte de With Straat 18.00 21.00 uur #gratis Speciale…

Thu 5 Sep '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
20:30

All evening live session from 6T^K

WORM’s very own Wojtek Szustak is 6T^K, the man behind Kriminal Records. A “white boy…

Fri 6 Sep '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
18:00

Unicornscape!

Eenhoorn cupcakes en My Little Ponies die sterren schijten. Verdwijnen in een schilderij in een…

Thu 12 Sep '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
  • Performance
/
19:30

Exhibition opening of WORM's summer residency in collaboration with Yasunori Kawamatsu (JP)

This year WORM’s summer artist-in-resident is Natalia Papaeva. She will develop her new project ‘Who…

Fri 13 Sep '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
18:00

Vrijdag = Kunstavond in het Kunstkwartier Witte de With Straat 18.00 21.00 uur #gratis Speciale…

Fri 13 Sep '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
18:00

Outcomes of WORM's summer residency in collaboration with Yasunori Kawamatsu (JP)

This year WORM’s summer artist-in-resident is Natalia Papaeva. She will develop her new project ‘Who…

Sat 14 Sep '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
12:00

Outcomes of WORM's summer residency in collaboration with Yasunori Kawamatsu (JP)

This year WORM’s summer artist-in-resident is Natalia Papaeva. She will develop her new project ‘Who…

Sun 15 Sep '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
12:00

Outcomes of WORM's summer residency in collaboration with Yasunori Kawamatsu (JP)

This year WORM’s summer artist-in-resident is Natalia Papaeva. She will develop her new project ‘Who…

Fri 20 Sep '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
18:00

Vrijdag = Kunstavond in het Kunstkwartier Witte de With Straat 18.00 21.00 uur #gratis Speciale…

Fri 27 Sep '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
18:00

Vrijdag = Kunstavond in het Kunstkwartier Witte de With Straat 18.00 21.00 uur #gratis Speciale…

Fri 27 Sep '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
18:00

Heidi Hörsturz is a Rotterdam based new media artist. In her works, she deals with…

Fri 4 Oct '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
18:00

Vrijdag = Kunstavond in het Kunstkwartier Witte de With Straat 18.00 21.00 uur #gratis Speciale…

Thu 10 Oct '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
19:30

"What Can You See? Can You See Me?"

Richard Foster is the Curator of the Museum of Photocopies. Richard thinks paper has important…

Fri 11 Oct '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
18:00

Vrijdag = Kunstavond in het Kunstkwartier Witte de With Straat 18.00 21.00 uur #gratis Speciale…

Fri 18 Oct '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
18:00

Vrijdag = Kunstavond in het Kunstkwartier Witte de With Straat 18.00 21.00 uur #gratis Speciale…

Fri 18 Oct '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
18:00

/NL/ Face to Face is een serie tentoonstellingen in WORM S/ash Gallery, waarin kunstenaars een…

Sat 19 Oct '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
21:00

Face to Face is een serie tentoonstellingen in WORM S / ash Gallery, waarin kunstenaars…

Thu 24 Oct '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
18:00

Face to Face is een serie tentoonstellingen in WORM S / ash Gallery, waarin kunstenaars…

Fri 25 Oct '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
18:00

/NL/ Face to Face is een serie tentoonstellingen in WORM S / ash Gallery, waarin…

Sat 26 Oct '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
21:00

/NL/ Face to Face is een serie tentoonstellingen in WORM S / ash Gallery, waarin…

Fri 8 Nov '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
  • Talk
/
18:00

Exhibition by Susanne Khalil Yusef

Susanne Khalil Yusef is an emerging artist that makes installations and works with ceramics, textile,…

Sun 10 Nov '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
  • Talk
/
13:00

Exhibition by Susanne Khalil Yusef

Susanne Khalil Yusef is an emerging artist that makes installations and works with ceramics, textile,…

Fri 15 Nov '19
WORM
/
  • Art
  • Art / expo
  • Talk
/
18:00

Exhibition by Susanne Khalil Yusef

Susanne Khalil Yusef is an emerging artist that makes installations and works with ceramics, textile,…

Sun 17 Nov '19
UBIK
/
  • Art
  • Art / expo
  • Talk
/
13:00

Exhibition by Susanne Khalil Yusef

Susanne Khalil Yusef is an emerging artist that makes installations and works with ceramics, textile,…

Fri 22 Nov '19
WORM
/
  • Art
  • Art / expo
  • Talk
/
18:00

Exhibition by Susanne Khalil Yusef

Susanne Khalil Yusef is an emerging artist that makes installations and works with ceramics, textile,…

Sat 30 Nov '19
WORM
/
  • Art
  • Art / expo
  • Talk
/
20:30

Exhibition by Susanne Khalil Yusef

Susanne Khalil Yusef is an emerging artist that makes installations and works with ceramics, textile,…