Tue 2 Jun '20
WORM
/
  • Broadcast
/
12:00

Coming in sideways from deep in the WORM Orifices, it’s Radio D-Fect from Lieuwe Zelle:…

Wed 3 Jun '20
WORM
/
  • Broadcast
/
12:00

Coming in sideways from deep in the WORM Orifices, it’s Radio D-Fect from Lieuwe Zelle:…

Thu 4 Jun '20
WORM
/
  • Broadcast
/
12:00

Coming in sideways from deep in the WORM Orifices, it’s Radio D-Fect from Lieuwe Zelle:…

Fri 5 Jun '20
WORM
/
  • Talk
/
20:00

EVENT LINK: https://www.live.worm.orgNo registration or special account required!The event will start at 20:00 Amsterdam time,…

Tue 9 Jun '20
WORM
/
  • Broadcast
/
12:00

Coming in sideways from deep in the WORM Orifices, it’s Radio D-Fect from Lieuwe Zelle:…

Wed 10 Jun '20
WORM
/
  • Broadcast
/
12:00

Coming in sideways from deep in the WORM Orifices, it’s Radio D-Fect from Lieuwe Zelle:…

Thu 11 Jun '20
WORM
/
  • Broadcast
/
12:00

Coming in sideways from deep in the WORM Orifices, it’s Radio D-Fect from Lieuwe Zelle:…

Fri 12 Jun '20
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
18:00

The Imaginary Art Collective: The Art of Letting Go

Part 1: "Decluttering" Decluttering could be an art form. We often clean up our mental…

Fri 12 Jun '20
WORM
/
  • Club
/
23:30

Note: tickets will be on sale in due course. If you have already bought a…

Fri 19 Jun '20
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
18:00

The Imaginary Art Collective: The Art of Letting Go

Part 1: "Letting go and decluttering". Decluttering could be an art form. We often clean…

Wed 24 Jun '20
WORM
/
  • Talk
/
20:15

Note: tickets will be on sale in due course. If you have already bought a…

Fri 26 Jun '20
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
18:00

The Imaginary Art Collective: The Art of Letting Go

Part 1: "Letting go and decluttering". Decluttering could be an art form. We often clean…

Sun 28 Jun '20
WORM
/
  • Club
/
17:00

This event as been rescheduled from 29 March. Tickets already bought for that date will…

Fri 3 Jul '20
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
/
18:00

The Imaginary Art Collective: The Art of Letting Go

Part 1: "Letting go and decluttering". Decluttering could be an art form. We often clean…

Sat 4 Jul '20
WORM
/
  • Club
/
23:30

Tickets will be on sale shortly. Your ticket for the postponed event of 21st March…

Sat 11 Jul '20
WORM
/
  • Club
/
23:30

Hong Kong Violence returns - with Deathchant!

Due to corona developments, this event will be rescheduled. Your tickets will remain valid. If…

Fri 4 Sep '20
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Terug in WORM - verplaatst van 5 juni!

Het twaalfde album van De Kift komt eraan! Met de zomerzon in het vizier en…

Buy tickets
€ 13.50
Thu 8 Oct '20
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

verplaatst van 24 april

Zanger en gitarist Arnold de Boer, alias ZEA speelt samen met de zeer explosieve, improviserende…

Buy tickets
€ 7.50
Sat 21 Nov '20
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Jackie Lynn is de fictionele alter ego van de singer/songwriter Haley Fohr. Ook wel bekend…

Buy tickets
€ 10.00