Wed 2 Dec '20
WORM
/
  • Broadcast
/
12:00

Radio WORM neemt je mee naar een ondergrondse, experimentele en een absurde muzikale wereld. Je…

Wed 2 Dec '20
WORM
/
  • Talk
/
19:00

With photojournalist Jo-Anne McArthur

The Animal Reader is an animal news organization. We cover daily news stories about animals…

Thu 3 Dec '20
WORM
/
  • Broadcast
/
12:00

Radio WORM neemt je mee naar een ondergrondse, experimentele en een absurde muzikale wereld. Je…

Thu 3 Dec '20
WORM
/
  • Talk
/
21:30

Rotterdam Late Night is dé maandelijkse talkshow over Rotterdam met schrijver Ernest van der Kwast.…

Fri 4 Dec '20
WORM
/
  • Broadcast
/
12:00

RadioWORM neemt je mee naar een ondergrondse, experimentele en een absurde muzikale wereld. Je kan…

Fri 4 Dec '20
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:00

To offer a bit of closure to this year, Pantropical present an online streaming event…

Tue 8 Dec '20
WORM
/
  • Pirate Bay
/
19:00

Welcome to the WORM Pirate Bay's Self Destructing Book Club! Usually a book club will…

Wed 9 Dec '20
WORM
/
  • Talk
/
19:00

The Animal Reader is an animal news organization. We cover daily news stories about animals…

Fri 11 Dec '20
WORM
/
  • Broadcast
/
12:00

Friday-Saturday-Sunday December 11-12-13

Als opmaat naar de schrale coronakerst en de waarschijnlijk al even dunne nieuwjaarswisseling, presenteert WORM…

Fri 11 Dec '20
WORM
/
  • Talk
/
20:00

Our fourth re-vamped online event will be on Friday, Dec 11th at 19:00 Rotterdam time,…

Sat 12 Dec '20
WORM
/
  • Broadcast
/
12:00

Friday-Saturday-Sunday December 11-12-13

Als opmaat naar de schrale coronakerst en de waarschijnlijk al even dunne nieuwjaarswisseling, presenteert WORM…

Sun 13 Dec '20
WORM
/
  • Broadcast
/
12:00

Friday-Saturday-Sunday December 11-12-13

Als opmaat naar de schrale coronakerst en de waarschijnlijk al even dunne nieuwjaarswisseling, presenteert WORM…

Wed 16 Dec '20
WORM
/
  • Pirate Bay
/
19:00

Take Care Take Out is an initiative for the Trans community by the Trans community.…

Wed 16 Dec '20
WORM
/
  • Talk
/
19:00

The Animal Reader is an animal news organization. We cover daily news stories about animals…

Fri 5 Mar '21
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Het twaalfde album van De Kift komt eraan! Met de zomerzon in het vizier en…

Buy tickets
€ 13.50
Sat 15 May '21
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Jackie Lynn is de fictionele alter ego van de singer/songwriter Haley Fohr. Ook wel bekend…

Buy tickets
€ 10.00
Sun 6 Jun '21
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
15:30

NOTE! This concert is a matinee performance starting at 15:30 sharp. Tickets will be on…