Sun 20 Oct '19
WORM
/
  • Talk
/
14:30

HÉT LITERAIR PODIUM VAN ROTTERDAM

Rare kwibussen verzamelen zich deze middag, met o.a. de prijsuitreiking van de Frans Vogel Poëzieprijs…

Buy tickets
€ 7.50
Tue 22 Oct '19
WORM
/
  • Talk
/
20:30

**Roffa Film Club ** Elke maand hosten we een avond waarbij filmmakers hun werk kunnen…

Thu 24 Oct '19
WORM
/
  • Talk
/
20:15

An outsider's look at race, monuments and music

Wiegelied Voor De Witte Man - Fred de Vries: Boekpresentatie (NL taal) Opgegroeid in de…

Buy tickets
€ 5.00
Thu 24 Oct '19
WORM
/
  • Talk
/
20:30

What do we get from laughter?

New York City has the famous Comedy Cellar, but Rotterdam now has the Comedy Gallery.…

Buy tickets
from € 4.99
Sun 27 Oct '19
WORM
/
  • Talk
/
15:00

Fall is setting in, and there’s more reason to come cozy up at WORM. Our…

Wed 30 Oct '19
WORM
/
  • Talk
/
18:30

Combi Ticket = film + meal + masterclass! Op is op! Masterclass editing: Albert Markus…

Buy tickets
from € 5.00
Wed 6 Nov '19
WORM
/
  • Talk
/
21:30

Rotterdam Late Night is dé maandelijkse talkshow over Rotterdam met schrijver Ernest van der Kwast.…

Buy tickets
€ 6.50
Fri 8 Nov '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
  • Talk
/
18:00

Exhibition by Susanne Khalil Yusef

Susanne Khalil Yusef is an emerging artist that makes installations and works with ceramics, textile,…

Tue 12 Nov '19
WORM
/
  • Talk
/
20:30

Stichting Humanitas, HivPort en het Haaglanden Medisch Centrum organiseren in samenwerking met Mainline een avond…

Buy tickets
€ 0.00
Fri 15 Nov '19
WORM
/
  • Art
  • Art / expo
  • Talk
/
18:00

Exhibition by Susanne Khalil Yusef

Susanne Khalil Yusef is an emerging artist that makes installations and works with ceramics, textile,…

Sun 17 Nov '19
WORM
/
  • Talk
/
20:15

Ode aan de Rotterdamse taal

Het Natte T Festival is een ludiek entertainment-programma over de Rotterdamse taal. Want ut Rotjeknors…

Buy tickets
€ 7.50
Fri 22 Nov '19
WORM
/
  • Art
  • Art / expo
  • Talk
/
18:00

Exhibition by Susanne Khalil Yusef

Susanne Khalil Yusef is an emerging artist that makes installations and works with ceramics, textile,…

Thu 28 Nov '19
WORM
/
  • Talk
/
20:30

What do we get from laughter?

New York City has the famous Comedy Cellar, but Rotterdam now has the Comedy Gallery.…

Buy tickets
from € 4.99
Sat 30 Nov '19
WORM
/
  • Art
  • Art / expo
  • Talk
/
20:30

Exhibition by Susanne Khalil Yusef

Susanne Khalil Yusef is an emerging artist that makes installations and works with ceramics, textile,…