Tue 30 Jul '19
WORM
/
  • Talk
/
20:30

Elke maand hosten we een avond waarbij filmmakers hun werk kunnen tonen en bespreken. Deze…

Sat 31 Aug '19
WORM
/
  • Talk
/
14:00

An investigation into floppy disk attraction

Floppy Totaal is back! On Saturday, the 31st of August, the first and longest living…

Thu 5 Sep '19
WORM
/
  • Talk
/
21:30

Ernest van der Kwast met kleurrijke Rotterdamse gasten!

Rotterdam Late Night is dé maandelijkse talkshow over Rotterdam met schrijver Ernest van der Kwast.…

Buy tickets
€ 7.50
Tue 17 Sep '19
WORM
/
  • Talk
/
20:30

"Underground Music: The Graveyard of Capitalism?"

Why can’t capitalism and underground scenes work productively together? It is a depressing trope: but…

Buy tickets
€ 5.00
Fri 8 Nov '19
WORM
/
  • Art / expo
  • Talk
/
18:00

Welcome to the Palestinian Café

Susanne Khalil Yusef is an emerging artist that makes installations and works with ceramics, textile,…

Sun 10 Nov '19
UBIK
/
  • Art / expo
  • Talk
/
13:00

Welcome to the Palestinian Café

Susanne Khalil Yusef is an emerging artist that makes installations and works with ceramics, textile,…

Fri 15 Nov '19
WORM
/
  • Art
  • Art / expo
  • Talk
/
18:00

Welcome to the Palestinian Café

Susanne Khalil Yusef is an emerging artist that makes installations and works with ceramics, textile,…

Sun 17 Nov '19
UBIK
/
  • Art
  • Art / expo
  • Talk
/
13:00

Welcome to the Palestinian Café

Susanne Khalil Yusef is an emerging artist that makes installations and works with ceramics, textile,…

Fri 22 Nov '19
WORM
/
  • Art
  • Art / expo
  • Talk
/
18:00

Welcome to the Palestinian Café

Susanne Khalil Yusef is an emerging artist that makes installations and works with ceramics, textile,…

Sat 23 Nov '19
WORM
/
  • Art
  • Art / expo
  • Talk
/
20:30

Welcome to the Palestinian Café

Susanne Khalil Yusef is an emerging artist that makes installations and works with ceramics, textile,…