Sun 17 Feb '19
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Refreshing and versatile NYC alt-rap

Samen met WORM presenteert Hiphop In Je Smoel een exclusieve NL show van Homeboy Sandman &…

Buy tickets
from € 5.00
Fri 22 Feb '19
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Een eigenzinnig, koppig, halsstarrig, eigengereid blik op NL voetbal

Te zien in WORM! De Grote Meindert Talma Voetbal Show, een bonte revue van 2…

Buy tickets
from € 5.00
Sun 24 Feb '19
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
16:00

Albumpresentatie 'Vuist Boven de Grond'

Twee dagen na de vijfde sterfdag van Leo Vroman presenteert Bart Hoevenaars in WORM de…

Buy tickets
€ 7.50
Sun 3 Mar '19
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Żywizna is a collaborative project between two distinct voices in Polish underground music – Genowefa…

Buy tickets
€ 6.00
Thu 14 Mar '19
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Multifacteted rock from the Hubro label!

Moon Relay is an Oslo-based noise-rock group consisting of Daniel Meyer Grønvold, Håvard Volden, Ola…

Buy tickets
€ 7.00
Thu 21 Mar '19
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Legendary - and highly adaptable - Italian trio

Italian trio Zu have carried on doing their own thing for the best part of…

Buy tickets
€ 7.50
Sun 14 Apr '19
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

A no wave / punk jazz / brutal prog / tropicalia molotov cocktail

A super Sunday double bill featuring the legendary no wave / punk jazz brutalists The…

Buy tickets
€ 8.00
Thu 9 May '19
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Live Soundtrack by Tomer Baruch and Alex Brajković

One of the most significant themes in Fritz Lang’s dystopian film, Metropolis is the blurred…

Buy tickets
€ 6.00
Thu 23 May '19
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Audio-visual masters of the soul

Back for a third time of asking, the remarkable, ever-changing Jerusalem In My Heart bring…

Buy tickets
€ 7.50
Fri 24 May '19
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Experimental explosions guaranteed!

London's HOUSEWIVES try to avoid any sort of stylistic category. Experiment is the key to…

Buy tickets
€ 7.00