Fri 31 Jan '20
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Young & Brave

/NL/ Bokoedro is misschien wel de meest eigenzinnige rapper die in Nederland rondloopt en die…

Buy tickets
€ 10.00
Sun 2 Feb '20
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

The new sound in the Rotterdam underground

Nospray is the new sound in the Rotterdam underground, a collective of four individuals who…

Buy tickets
from € 7.50
Wed 12 Feb '20
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Get Jealous Hey. What do you do when you bump into someone and your lack…

Buy tickets
€ 6.00
Sat 15 Feb '20
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
00:00

Frisse trap is een organisatie uit Rotterdam die opkomende artiesten een podium aan bied.

Buy tickets
€ 5.00
Thu 20 Feb '20
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Although this combination of musicians hardly makes sense, Kaja Draksler and Terrie Ex are experienced…

Buy tickets
€ 6.00
Mon 24 Feb '20
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
18:00

Manifestations work! Onze 3de editie, 1ste editie van 2020 en we waren uitverkocht! ♥ Wij…

Buy tickets
from € 10.00
Fri 6 Mar '20
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Heaven Op Hier

Dokkum's The Homesick are one of the most intriguing and downright exciting bands to tread…

Buy tickets
€ 10.00
Thu 23 Apr '20
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Zea plays together with highly explosive improvising electric clavichord wizard Oscar Jan Hoogland. Coming from…

Buy tickets
€ 7.50
Thu 21 May '20
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Jackie Lynn is the fictional alter ego of singer/songwriter Haley Fohr who is also known…

Buy tickets
€ 10.00
Thu 18 Jun '20
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

A line up promising much experiment and sonic twists at WORM. For one, Belgian drummer/percussionist…

Buy tickets
€ 7.50