Sun 30 Apr '17
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Two legendary Dutch post-punk bands

A night that conjures up visions of a lost musical world in the Avantgardistic State.…

Buy tickets
€ 6.00
Fri 5 May '17
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Exquisite and eccentric leftfield sounds

Laetitia Sadier Source Ensemble Laetitia Sadier is, of course, well known for her work in…

Buy tickets
€ 6.00
Sun 7 May '17
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

A fascinating collision of punk and dream-pop

UGRat Columns is one of the many musical projects of David West, an artist as…

Tue 9 May '17
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
21:00

Spectacular musicianship and wild sonic digressions

Memorable Sticks / Sean Noonan Rhythmic storyteller Sean Noonan composes and conducts with a pair…

Thu 11 May '17
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Multi-instrumental noise rock from Denmark

Another foreign import! In the Avantgardistic State we love ourselves some Denmark. Narcosatanicos is a…

Buy tickets
€ 6.00
Sun 14 May '17
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Experimental and unpredictable "chanson" from France and Friesland

Manu Louis Manu Louis is a prolific composer and performer of experimental chanson, influenced equally…

Buy tickets
€ 6.00
Tue 16 May '17
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
21:00

Loud and committed Brooklyn punks

Cavernous and committed sounds in the Avantgardistic State. Brooklyn's Pill are known for their committed…

Buy tickets
€ 6.00
Wed 17 May '17
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
21:00

Improvisations and new perspectives

Jacob Wick is an American trumpet player and improviser. He has performed with a variety…

Thu 18 May '17
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
22:00

A performance marathon & club night

Schuur aan de randen van de nacht en stap in een roller coaster van voorstellingen…

Sun 21 May '17
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
21:00

Outta this world

Polyphonic Cosmos takes us on a road trip to cosmic experimental electronic music. Polyphonic Cosmos…

Tue 23 May '17
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
21:00

Crazy outsider pop from two continents

Alex Cameron Alex Cameron and his business partner, saxophonist Roy Molloy, bring their strange "Phone-Noire"…

Fri 26 May '17
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Abstract, abrasive and heavily distorted

Doomsday Student is Eric Paul, Stephen Mattos, Craig Kureck, and Paul Vieira. Made up of…

Buy tickets
€ 6.00
Sun 28 May '17
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
15:30

CALLING THE IMPROV MUSICIANS OF ROFFA!

Vrooom thinks that Rotterdam finally has enough interesting musicians to start a improv series that…

Sun 4 Jun '17
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Croatian soundscapes and Dutch noise

Popdottir and Yugofuturism bring this intriguing night to The Avantgardistic State. Zen This four-piece audio…

Buy tickets
€ 6.00
Thu 8 Jun '17
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

Garage Pop Avant La Lettre

The Avantgardistic State and Popdottír present a night of ear-bleeding, enervating garage pop! Las Robertas come…

Buy tickets
€ 6.00
Tue 27 Jun '17
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
21:00

A "тhe тide øf тhe εnd" Night

POLICE DES MOEURS Founded in 2010 in Montreal, Police des Moeurs play an infectiously direct…

Buy tickets
€ 3.00
Fri 30 Jun '17
WORM
/
  • Concert
/
20:30

“Een asociaal feestorkest”

Mauro Pawlowski is zonder twijfel één van de meest kleurrijke figuren uit de Belgische muziekscene.…

Buy tickets
€ 9.00