Fri 5 Jun '20 - Talk

WORM Open City Live: Manifest At Home #3

20:00
WORM

EVENT LINK: https://www.live.worm.org

No registration or special account required!

The event will start at 20:00 Amsterdam time, which means 7PM in London, 2PM in New York or 11AM in Seattle. The live stream video will NOT be viewable after the event, so make sure to catch it!

Manifest: Animation Show & Tell is a regular animation discussion event. Each evening three pre-selected guests share an animated film that they did not make themselves, and we talk about it! For these online editions, the audience can participate by adding comments and links in the chat box. Your host, animator Tess Martin, moderates the discussion and incorporates your comments.

Manifest has been hosted for over five years by WORM Rotterdam, and while things are slowly opening up here, it’s unclear when we’ll be able to meet in person at close enough range to make an in-person Manifest possible. So for now, one more edition online!

Join moderator Tess Martin after the event on Instagram live (@tessmartinart) to continue the discussion, or have a drink. Bring your own booze!

Thank you Oana Clițan for designing our graphics every month!